Skip to main content

Dr. Sound Academy: Webinars

DR. SOUND ACADEMY

 

Webinars will cover topics that range from general sound knowledge to project design and TOA equipment reviews. Registration to attend  webinars are absolutely FREE, and are presented over the internet. All you will need to participate is a computer with internet access and a phone line, or computer speakers.

Webinar Overview:
Date:
 Second Tuesday of each month
Duration: 30-60 minutes
Location: Online
Time: 1PM EST
(Other Time Zones: Pacific: 10AM; Mountain: 11AM; Central: 12PM; Atlantic: 2PM; Newfoundland: 2:30PM)

Webinar Schedule 2024

Attend the presentation and apply for possible BICSI credits.
Date Topic  
April 9 New: VX-3000 Public Address / Voice Evacuation System: Part 1 Register
May 14 New: VX-3000 Public Address / Voice Evacuation System: Part 2 Register
June 11

New: IR-842 Portable IR Classroom System 

Register

Schedule subject to change